Drew Allen
The Drew Allen Show
Episode 59: The COVID Lies We've Lived
0:00
-1:22:55

Episode 59: The COVID Lies We've Lived

The COVID narrative is falling apart. Everything we have been told has been a lie. Every far-right conspiracy theory has been true. HHS Secretary Becerra is doing his best to do commie damage control after CDC Director Walensky admitted the COVID statistics have been inflated…by 75%. My take on what’s going on with regards to the schizophrenic Democratic party’s messaging. Finally, many of you expressed your disagreement with my latest article at PJ Media about the Biden-OSHA mandates. I want to explain why I wrote what I did.

0 Comments
Drew Allen
The Drew Allen Show
Drew Allen is the Millennial Minister of Truth. Each week he makes new converts to the cause of liberty, freedom, and conservatism with his unique blend of humor, brilliance, and expert analysis of the most important events in America.